Team Member

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Saikat Alam Saif

Executive (Overseas & Domestics)
Mobile: +8801612096877
E-mail: saikat@legendshipping.com

General Manager

Md. Jamal Uddin

Mobile: +8801991181034
E-mail: document@legendshipping.com

IMPORT (AIR & SEA)

Kamrul Hasan

Branch Manager (Chittagong Office)
Mobile: +8801991181008 ; 01711608438
E-mail: import@legendshipping.com

SEA FREIGHT EXPORT

Rafiuzzaman Anik

Asst. Manager (Customer Service and Operation)
Mobile: +8801991-181033 & +8801717-097264
E-mail: legend@legendshipping.com

Jannatul Ferdows Sinthea

Executive (FCL Export)
Mobile: +8801991181019
E-mail: sinthea@legendshipping.com

SEA FREIGHT EXPORT

Ivan Shawon

Asst. Manager
Operation & Customer Service
Mobile: +8801991181035
E-mail: csd@legendshipping.com

Noor Amin Bhuiyan

Sr. Executive Documentation
Mobile: +8801991181027
Email: csd2@legendshipping.com

AIR FREIGHT (EXPORT & IMPORT)

Aminur Mollah

Executive (Customer Service)
Mobile: +8801991181037
E-mail: csd1@legendshipping.com

SALES & MARKETING

Md. Shajal Quadry

Asst. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Mobile: +8801991181022
E-mail: sales3@legendshipping.com

Mursalin Hawladar

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181031
E-mail: Sales-team1@legendshipping.com

Riyaz Uddin Ahmed

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181010
E-mail: sales4@legendshipping.com

Sadi Mohammed Shaki

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181013
E-mail: csd3@legendshipping.com

Md. Shohag

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181042

Md. Monir Uddin

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181025
E-mail: monir@legendshipping.com

Mrs. Jesmin Sultana (Maria)

Senior Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181014
E-mail:sales2@legendshipping.com

Md. Mohin Uddin

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181030
E-mail: documentation@legendshipping.com

ACCOUNTS

Emran Hossain

Senior Accounts Officer
Mobile: +880 1991 181018
E-mail: accounts1@legendshipping.com

Azad Hossain

Accounts Officer
Mobile: +880 1991 181024
E-mail: accounts@legendshipping.com

IT SUPPORT

Asaduzzaman Robin

Mobile: +8801991181036

HR

A.H.M Shahriar Jamil

Mobile: +8801991181021